Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Melissa Boman
Melissa Boman
Meadow Room Lead Instructor
(616) 234-4004
mboman@grcc.edu
Cheryl Botham
Cheryl Botham
Woodland Room Lead Instructor
(616) 234-4004
cbotham@grcc.edu
Penny Folsom
Penny Folsom
Beach Room Lead Instructor
(616) 234-4004
pfolsom@grcc.edu
Paula Kunst
Paula Kunst
River Room Lead Instructor
(616) 234-4004
pkunst@grcc.edu
Liz Laponsie
Liz Laponsie
Lake Room Lead Instructor
(616) 234-4004
elaponsie@grcc.edu
Maureen Milarch M.Ed
Assistant Director Preschool/Faculty
616-234-4004
mmilarch@grcc.edu
Sarah Petz
Sarah Petz
Dune Room Lead Instructor
(616) 234-4004
spetz@grcc.edu
Julie Sizemore
Julie Sizemore
Woodland Room Lead Instructor
(616) 234-4004
jsizemore@grcc.edu
Andrew Wolinski
Andrew Wolinski
Marsh Room Lead Instructor
(616) 234-4004
awolinski@grcc.edu

Staff

JaneAnn Benson
JaneAnn Benson
Director
(616) 234-4004
jbenson@grcc.edu
Jeanne M. Lacy
Support Staff
(616) 234-4004
jlacy@grcc.edu
Claudia Lovely-Jones
Claudia Lovely-Jones
Dino Room Assistant Instructor
(616) 234-4004
clovely@grcc.edu
Kathleen Neumann
Child Development CommunityLiaison
(616) 234-2410
kathleenneumann@grcc.edu
Karen Pavlovic
Karen Pavlovic
Bear Room Assistant Instructor
(616) 234-4004
kpavlovi@grcc.edu
Kristen Spoelman
Kristen Spoelman
Bear Room Assistant Instructor
(616) 234-4004
kweis@grcc.edu