Faculty & Staff

Dan Clark
Dan Clark
Dean of Academic Outreach
(616) 234-4354
dbclark@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Cheryl Garner
Support Professional, Grand Rapids Learning Center
garnerc@grps.org
Kerry Hayward
Kerry Hayward
Support Professional, Thompson M-TEC and West Ottawa
(616)234-3476
khayward@grcc.edu
Danielle Nyland
Danielle Nyland
Support Professional, Thompson M-TEC
(616) 234-3812
dnyland@grcc.edu
Karen L TenBroeke
Support Professional
616-234-3007
ktenbroeke@grcc.edu

Staff

Rhondo Cooper MSW
Director of Upward Bound
(616) 234-2229
rcooper@grcc.edu
Brandan McBride
Brandan McBride
Success Coach
(616) 234-2213
brandanmcbride@grcc.edu
Dan Nyhof
Dan Nyhof
Counselor
(616) 234-2200
dnyhof@grcc.edu