Faculty & Staff

Lynnae Selberg
Lynnae Selberg M.A., LPC, CRC
Assistant Professor/Program Director
616-234-3900
lselberg@grcc.edu

Faculty

Erin Busscher
Erin Busscher B.A., M.Ed.
Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor
616. 234.3900
ebusscher@grcc.edu
Andre R. Fields
Andre R. Fields, Ph.D., LLP
Associate Professor/Counselor
616.234.4130
afields@grcc.edu
Stacey Heisler
Stacey Heisler MA, NCC, LPC
Associate Professor/Counselor
616.234.4130
sheisler@grcc.edu
Katie Hughes
Katie Hughes MA, LPC
Associate Professor/Counselor
(616) 234-3900
katherinehughes@grcc.edu
Patrick Kamau
Patrick M. Kamau Ph.D., LPC
Associate Professor/Counselor - CLS 100 Program Coordinator
(616) 234-3900
pkamau@grcc.edu
Vicki Maxa
Vicki Maxa Ed.D., MA, LPC
Assistant Professor/Counselor
(616) 234-3900
vmaxa@grcc.edu
Emily Nisley
Emily Nisley Ph.D., LPC,LP
Associate Professor/Counselor
(616) 234-4130
enisley@grcc.edu
Daniel Nyhof
Daniel Nyhof Ed.D., LPC
Assistant Professor/Counselor
(616) 234-2200
dnyhof@grcc.edu
Fred Zomer
Fred Zomer MA, NCC, LPC
Professor/Counselor
(616) 234-3900
fzomer@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Erika J. Bailey
Erika J. Bailey MSW, MPA
Adjunct Advisor
(616) 234-3900
ebailey@grcc.edu
Kristie Kozub
Kristie (Kristina) Kozub, MA
Academic Advisor
(616) 234-2219
kkozub@grcc.edu
Angela Long
Angela Long M.Ed., LLPC
Adjunct Advisor/Assistant Professor
(616) 234-3900
along@grcc.edu
Marco J. Trimble
Marco J. Trimble M.A., L.P.C
Retired Associate Professor/Counselor
(616) 234-3900
mtrimble@grcc.edu

Staff

Theresa Freiberg
Theresa Freiberg
Service Coordinator
(616) 234-4576 or (616) 234-3900
tfreiber@grcc.edu
Elizabeth Van Portfliet
Elizabeth VanPortfliet
Support Professional
(616) 234-2104 or (616) 234-3900
elizabethvanportfl@grcc.edu